Oct 18 - BLANK! The Musical
Green Room 42 @ Yotel
570 10th Ave, NYC
An improvised Musical!

TICKETS - 7PM

Tue, Oct 23 - 7:30PM
Residence Inn Times Square
1033 6th Ave, NYC (3rd Floor)
"Experimental Tuesdays" 

Sun, Oct 28 - 6PM
BLANK! The Musical
An improvised musical!
Broadway Comedy Club
318 West 53rd St, NYC

Tue, Oct 30 - 7:30PM

Residence Inn Times Square
1033 6th Ave, NYC (3rd Floor)
"Experimental Tuesdays" 

Tue, Nov 6 - 7:30PM

Residence Inn Times Square
1033 6th Ave, NYC (3rd Floor)
"Experimental Tuesdays" 

Sat, Nov 10 - 
Tomi Jazz  
239 East 53rd St,  New York, NY
Daniel Bennett Group | 8pm

Sun, Nov 11 - 2PM
BLANK! The Musical
An improvised musical!
Broadway Comedy Club
318 West 53rd St, NYC

Tue, Nov 13 - 7:30PM

Residence Inn Times Square
1033 6th Ave, NYC (3rd Floor)
"Experimental Tuesdays" 

Nov 20 - BLANK! The Musical
Green Room 42 @ Yotel
570 10th Ave, NYC
An improvised Musical!

TICKETS - 7PM

Sat, Dec 1 - 2PM
BLANK! The Musical
An improvised musical!
Broadway Comedy Club
318 West 53rd St, NYC

Sat, Dec 15 - 2PM
BLANK! The Musical
An improvised musical!
Broadway Comedy Club
318 West 53rd St, NYC


Sat, Dec 22 - Tomi Jazz  
239 East 53rd St, NYC
Daniel Bennett Group | 8pm

Fri, Dec 28 - Paris Bistro Jazz
8235 Germantown Ave,
Philadelphia, PA

Daniel Bennett Group | 7PM